NCTTA Officers

Executive Board


President
Willy Leparulo
Florida State University (alum)
president@nctta.org

Vice President
Joseph Wells
Florida State University (alum)
vicepresident@nctta.org

Treasurer
Randy Kendle
Georgia Tech (alum)
treasurer@nctta.org


Athlete Representative
Tae Kim
Cal Poly Pomona (alum)
athlete_rep@nctta.org


National League Representative
Chris Wang
University of Toronto (alum)
University of British Columbia (alum)
leaguerep@nctta.org

Vice President-External Affairs
Kagin Lee
Washington University (alum)
kagin.lee@nctta.org

HR Coordinator
Sam Huang
University of Toronto University of Ottawa (alum)
hr@nctta.org

Committees


Technology
Tae Kim
Cal Poly Pomona (alum)
webdeveloper@nctta.org

Ethics / Grievance Committee Chair
Brayden Glad
Duke University (alum)
audit@nctta.org

Media Committee Chair
Andy Kanengiser
Mississippi College (staff)
publicrelations@nctta.org

Alumni Committee Chair
Kaylee Ho
University of Southern California (alum)
alumni@nctta.org

Enrollment Committee Chair
Seemant Teotia
Virginia Tech (alum)
seemant.teotia@nctta.org

Grassroots (High school) Committee Chair
Ying Wang
Ohlone College
ying.wang@nctta.org

Coach's Committee Chair
Willy Leparulo
(interim)
willy.leparulo@nctta.org

W-NCTTA (Women's Committee) Chair
Ying Wang
Ohlone College
ying.wang@nctta.org

Marketing Committee Chair
Vacant
marketing@nctta.org

Ratings Committee Chair
Kagin Lee (interim)
kagin.lee@nctta.org

Regional Directors


South
Willy Leparulo
Florida State University (alum)
willy.leparulo@nctta.org

Great Lakes
Keith Lam
University of Waterloo (alum)
great_lakes@nctta.org

Midwest
John Drsek
University of Akron (alum)
midwest@nctta.org


South
Dan Reynolds
University of Texas - San Antonio (alum)
south@nctta.org


Northeast
Jay Lu
Northeastern University (alum)
northeast@nctta.org

Mid-Atlantic
Seemant Teotia
Virginia Tech (alum)
seemant.teotia@nctta.org

West
Ryan Hsu
University of California - Berekely (alum)
west@nctta.org

Division Directors


Georgia (Co-Division Director)
Calvin Lam
Georgia State University (alum)
georgia@nctta.org

Georgia (Co-Division Director)
Tuan Pham
Georgia State University (alum)
georgia@nctta.org

South Florida
Carlos Zeller
Universidad de Buenos Aires (alum),
University of Central Florida
south.florida@nctta.org

Dixie (Co-Division Director)
Drew Ogden
Valdosta State University (alum)
University of Alabama Tuscaloosa (staff)
dixie@nctta.org

Georgia (Co-Division Director)
Hwa Lew
Georgia State University (alum)
georgia@nctta.org

Texas
Jasna Rather
Texas Wesleyan University (alum/staff)
texas@nctta.org

South Texas
Daniel Reynolds
University of Texas-San Antonio (alum)
south.texas@nctta.org

Northern Florida
Joseph Brown
Valdosta State University (alum)
northern.florida@nctta.org

Upstate New York
Justin D'Antonio
SUNY Oswego
upstateny.west@nctta.org

Upstate New York
Burair Kothari
Columbia University (alum) Georgia Southern University (alum)
upstateny@nctta.org

Greater Toronto
Keith Lam
University of Waterloo (alum)
greater.toronto@nctta.org

Ohio East
Kyle Leifheit
University of Akron (alum)
ohio.east@nctta.org

Michigan
Tim Rowley
Central Michigan University (alum)
michigan@nctta.org

Canada East
Michael Tai Nguyen
Universite de Sherbrooke
canada.east@nctta.org

Canada East
John Drsek
University of Akron (alum)
ohio@nctta.org

Lower Midwest
Stephen Paca
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign (alum)
lower.midwest@nctta.org

Central Plains
John Potochnik
Wichita State University (alum)
central.plains@nctta.org

Upper Midwest
Arcot Naresh

upper.midwest@nctta.org


Minnesota
Brenda Nguyen
University of Minnesota (alum)
minnesota@nctta.org

Lower New England
Sumon Roy
Boston University
lower.newengland@nctta.org

New York City
Yufan Lin
Dartmouth College (Alum)
uptown_nyc@nctta.org

New York City
Rahul Acharya

downtown_nyc@nctta.org


Lower New England
Nancy Zhou
Brown University
lower.newengland@nctta.org

Upper New England
John Kerpan
University of Massachusetts Boston (alum)
upper.newengland@nctta.org

Pennsylvania
Dr. Asif ud-Doula
Penn State Worthington Scranton (faculty)
pennsylvania@nctta.org

Virginia
Brandon Lawrence
George Washington University (alum)
virginia@nctta.org

Virginia
Kieran Raphael
University of Virginia
virginia@nctta.org

DC (Northern Virginia)
Kevin Zhou
UC Berkeley (alum)
dc@nctta.org

Carolina
Spencer Ip
North Carolina State University (alum)
carolina@nctta.org

Northwest
Aaron Wang
University of Toronto (alum)
northwest@nctta.org

Southern California
Jack McCarthy
CSU Fullerton (alum)
socal@nctta.org

Northern California
Mark Wei
University of California-Berkeley (alum)
norcal@nctta.org

Rocky Mountain
Manohar Karthi
University of Colorado-Boulder (alum)
rocky_mountain@nctta.org